The American Cross Country Championships 2022 - Live Stream

Fri, October 28, 2022 at 15:00 (GMT)
Your local time:

The American Cross Country Championships 2022 live stream, results, entry lists, and results

The University of Tulsa is hosting the 2022 American Athletic Conference XC Championships at the Mohawk Park in Tulsa, Oklahoma on Friday, October 28.  The women’s championship 6K is scheduled for 10:15 a.m. (ET)/9:15 a.m. (CT) with the men’s championship 8K to follow at 11 a.m. (ET)/ 10 a.m. (CT). 

How to watch the event live online?

The 2022 American Cross Country Championships, men's and women's races, will stream live on ESPN+ from 10:00 am CT.

The Tulsa men's team looks to extend its dominance of team victory at the American Cross Country Championships. The Golden Hurricane has won the men's team crown at every American championship meet dating back to 2014. 

Tulsa's women's XC team has also arisen as a force since the 2019 American Cross Country Championships, as the Golden Hurricane looks for a fourth consecutive meet triumph in 2022.

Latest News
©2022 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.