KBC Night of Athletics Heusden-Zolder

September 06, 2020

2020 KBC Night of Athletics Heusden-Zolder, a World Athletics bronze level series, live results and start lists.

Event scheduled:

  • 14:55 (GMT)
  • 16:55 (Central Europe)
  • 17:55 (Cape Town, SA)
  • 10:55 (US Eastern)
  • 12:55 September 7 (Sydney, AUS)