Sollentuna Grand Prix 2020 - Live Stream

August 10, 2020

Folksam Grand Prix - Sollentuna 2020 (World Athletics Continental Tour/ Europe Bronze level meet) live stream and event info.

Event scheduled:

  • 16:00 (GMT)
  • 18:00 (Central European Time)
  • 19:00 (Cape Town, SA)
  • 12:00 pm (US Eastern)
  • 13:00 (Buenos Aires, AR)
  • 3:00 am Aug. 11 (Sydney, AUS)

SVT Play will stream the event live free without geo-restrictions in most countries. If you are geo-blocked for some reason get Pure VPN here and connect from Sweden to access the free stream. In the UK you can watch the meet on Run Jump Throw website. 

Watch LIVE on August 10, 2020 16:00 (GMT)