Paavo Nurmi Games 2020 - Live Stream

August 11, 2020

Paavo Nurmi Games 2020 (World Athletics gold level Continental Tour) live stream and event info.

Event scheduled:

  • 15:00 (GMT)
  • 17:00 (Central Europe)
  • 18:00 (Helsinki, FIN / Cape Town, SA)
  • 11:00 a.m. (US Eastern)
  • 12:00 (Buenos Aires, AR)
  • 2:00 a.m. Aug. 12 (Sydney, AUS)

The meet will be streamed live on YLE Areena in Finland territory while worldwide stream will be available on the World Athletics YouTube channel. See the full list of TV broadcasters here

Watch LIVE on August 11, 2020 15:00 (UTC)
« Previous            August 2020             Next »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31