×

• Meeting Pas-de-Calais Lievin 2020 - Live Stream

February 19, 2020

Meeting International Hauts-de-France Pas-de-Calais Lievin 2020 (World Athletics Indoor Tour) live stream and meet info.



Event scheduled:




  • 18:45 (UTC/GMT)

  • 19:45 (Central Europe)

  • 21:45 (Nairobi)

  • 1:45pm (US Eastern)

  • 5:45am Feb. 20 (Sydney, AUS)



The meeting will be streamed live on Channel France O. Stream is free, but in order to access it, you will nee France's IP address. Get France IP Adress here.



You can also stream the meet on the Eurosport player, but you will need an IP address from a European country and Eurosport player subscription. Eurosport 1 will also broadcast the meet live with a 30-minute delay. If you know other official TV channel or stream please post it in comments here.



Read our meet preview here.


Watch LIVE on February 19, 2020 18:45 (UTC)

Latest Videos
1
« Previous            April 2020             Next »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
Past Headlines Latest Results Upcoming Events
Watch Athletics
© 2020 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.