×

• Orlen Copernicus Cup Torun 2020 - Live Stream

February 08, 2020

2020 Orlen Copernicus Cup Torun (World Athletics Indoor Tour) live stream and meet info.



Event scheduled:




  • 17:30 (UTC/GMT)

  • 18:30 (Torun, POL/ CET)

  • 20:30 (Nairobi)

  • 12:30pm (US Eastern)

  • 4:30am Feb. 9 (Sydney, AUS)



The TVP Sports will stream Copernicus Cup live. To watch TVP Sports you will need a Poland IP address. Get Poland IP address here. If you know other official TV channels or streaming links please post in the comment section below.


Watch LIVE on February 08, 2020 17:30 (UTC)

Latest Videos
1
« Previous            July 2020             Next »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Past Headlines Latest Results Upcoming Events
Watch Athletics
© 2020 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.