Schedule and Event Info

• Paris Diamond League (FRA)

July 01, 2017

Paris Diamond League Live stream.

Event Scheduled:

8:00pm - 10:00pm (CET)
6:00pm - 8:00pm (UTC)
2:00pm - 4:00pm (US Eastern)
4:00am - 6:00am July 2 (Sydney, AUS)

Men Events: 200, 800, 5000, 110H, HJ, PV, TJ, JT
Women Events: 100, 400, 1500, 3KSC, SP

Live Stream 2 - Digi Sport 1 (Romanian IP Required)
Live Stream 3 - CBC (Canadian IP Required)
Live stream 4 - NBC Sports Network (Sign in Required)
Watch LIVE on July 01, 2017 18:00 (UTC) -

Recent Videos
Athletics By Category
Other Sports
« Previous            September 2017             Next »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
» UCI Trials World Cup Antwerp (BEL) - Live Stream
24 September 2017 at 00:00 (UTC)
» BMW Berlin Marathon 2017 (GER) - Live Stream
24 September 2017 at 07:15 (UTC)
» Monaco vs Porto - UEFA Champions League - Live Stream
26 September 2017 at 15:45 (UTC)
ADD
LATEST RESULTS
UPCOMING EVENTS
Watch Athletics
© 2017 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.