Valencia Marathon 2020 - Live Stream

December 06, 2020

2020 Valencia marathon and half marathon Trinidad Alfonso live stream, TV coverage, results and start lists.

Event scheduled:

  • 9:00 (GMT)
  • 10:00 (Central Europe)
  • 11:00 (Nairobi, Addis Ababa)
  • 6:00 am (US Eastern)
  • 7:00 (Buenos Aires, AR)
  • 7:00 pm (Sydney, AUS)

Live stream, TV channels, and other essential event info will be posted here.

Watch LIVE on December 06, 2020 09:00 (GMT)