×

• International Athletics Meeting Maribor 2020 - Live Stream

June 23, 2020

International Athletics Meeting Maribor 2020 and memorial Iztoka Ciglariča Maribor 2020 live stream and event info.

International Athletics Meeting Maribor 2020 and Memorial Iztoka Ciglariča Maribor will take place on Tuesday June 23 in Maribor, Slovenia.

Meet scheduled:

  • 13:45 (UTC/GMT)
  • 15:45 (Central European Time)
  • 9:45 am (US Eastern)

The event will be streamed live via Slovenian Athletics YouTube channel. See live stream link and other meet info below.

Watch LIVE on June 23, 2020 13:45 (UTC)

Latest Videos
1
« Previous            July 2020             Next »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Past Headlines Latest Results Upcoming Events
Watch Athletics
© 2020 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.