International Leichtathletik Meeting Anhalt - Live Stream

September 08, 2020

2020 International Leichtathletik Meeting Anhalt, World Athletics bronze level series, live stream, results, schedule and start lists info.

Event scheduled:

  • 16:05 (GMT)
  • 18:05 (Central Europe)
  • 19:05 (Cape Town, SA)
  • 12:05 (US Eastern)
  • 13:05 (Buenos Aires, AR)
  • 2:05 am Sept. 9 (Sydney, AUS)

A live stream will be provided by MRD Fernsehen here.

Watch LIVE on September 08, 2020 17:00 (GMT)