Gyulai István Memorial 2020 - Live Stream

August 19, 2020

Gyulai István Memorial (World Athletics Gold level series) 2020 live streaming, TV, results and general meet info.

Annual Gyulai István Memorial takes place in Székesfehérvár, Hungary 19 August.

Event scheduled:

  • 15:00 (GMT)
  • 17:00 (Central Europe)
  • 18:00 (Cape Town, SA)
  • 12:00 (Buenos Aires, AR)
  • 11:00 am (US Eastern)
  • 2:00 am Aug. 20 (Sydney, AUS)

Straming and TV Channels:

Watch LIVE on August 19, 2020 15:00 (GMT)