Brussels Diamond League Memorial Van Damme - Live Stream

September 04, 2020

2020 Brussels Diamond League Memorial Van Damme live stream and event info.

Meet scheduled:

  • 18:00 (GMT)
  • 20:00 (Central Europe)
  • 21:00 (Cape Town, SA)
  • 2:00pm (US Eastern)
  • 15:00 (Buenos Aires, AR)
  • 4:00 am Sept 5 (Sydney, AUS)

Live stream channels:

Watch LIVE on September 04, 2020 18:00 (GMT)