Rome Diamond League - Live Stream

September 17, 2020

2020 Rome Diamond League  Golden Gala Pietro Mennea live stream, results, schedule and start lists.

Meet scheduled:

  • 17:00 (GTM)
  • 19:00 (Central Europe)
  • 20:00 (Cape Town, SA)
  • 1:00pm (US Eastern)
  • 14:00 (Buenos Aires, AR)
  • 4:00 am Sept 18 (Sydney, AUS)

TV channels and Streaming:

Watch LIVE on September 17, 2020 17:00 (GMT)