×

• Sevilla Marathon 2020 - Live Stream

February 23, 2020

Zurich Marathon Sevilla 2020 (World Athletics Gold Label road race) live stream, TV and event info.



Event scheduled:




  • 7:30 (UTC/GMT)

  • 8:30 (Sevilla, Central Europe)

  • 10:30am (Nairobi, Adis Ababa)

  • 2:30am US Eastern)

  • 6:30pm (Sydney, AUS)



The Sevilla marathon will be streamed live on the official meet on Tele Deporte. To watch Tele Deporte a Spanish IP adress is Required. You can also stream the race live on the Sevilla Marathon android app.


Watch LIVE on February 23, 2020 07:30 (UTC)

Latest Videos
1
« Previous            July 2020             Next »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Past Headlines Latest Results Upcoming Events
Watch Athletics
© 2020 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.