×

• Ras Al Khaimah (RAK) Half Marathon 2020 - Live Stream

February 21, 2020

Ras Al Khaimah (RAK) Half Marathon 2020 (World Athletics Gold Label road race) TV, live stream and event info.



Race scheduled:




  • 7:00 (Local time)

  • 3:00am (UTC/GMT)

  • 4:00 (Central Europe)

  • 6:00am (Nairobi, Adis Ababa)

  • 10:00pm (US Eastern)

  • 2:00am Feb. 22 (Sydney, AUS)



The RAK half marathon will be streamed live free Worldwide on the Endurance Sports TV. See the Stream link below.


Watch LIVE on February 21, 2020 03:00 (UTC)

Latest Videos
1
« Previous            August 2020             Next »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Past Headlines Latest Results Upcoming Events
Watch Athletics
© 2020 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.