×

• Argentina vs Spain - FIBA Basketball World Cup Final: Live Stream

September 15, 2019

Argentina vs Spain - FIBA Basketball World Cup China 2019 Final game live stream and match info.



Match scheduled:




  • 12:00 (UTC)

  • 14:00 (Madrid, ESP)

  • 8:00am (US Eastern)



TV Channels:




  • Spain - Cuatro / DAZN

  • Argentia - TYC Sports


Watch LIVE on September 15, 2019 12:00 (UTC)

Latest Videos
1
« Previous            October 2019             Next »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
20
Oct
Sunday, Oct 20th at 01:25 (UTC)
20
Oct
Sunday, Oct 20th at 07:00 (UTC)
20
Oct
Sunday, Oct 20th at 07:25 (UTC)
20
Oct
Sunday, Oct 20th at 12:00 (UTC)
27
Oct
Sunday, Oct 27th at 06:00 (UTC)
27
Oct
Sunday, Oct 27th at 07:00 (UTC)
27
Oct
Sunday, Oct 27th at 08:00 (UTC)
27
Oct
Sunday, Oct 27th at 08:00 (UTC)
03
Nov
Sunday, Nov 3rd at 01:00 (UTC)
03
Nov
Sunday, Nov 3rd at 05:00 (UTC)
Past Headlines Latest Results Upcoming Events
Watch Athletics
© 2019 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.