×

• Bayer Classics 2019, Leverkusen (GER): Live Stream

July 24, 2019

2010 International Bayer Classics in Leverkusen live stream and meet info.



Meet scheduled:




  • 16:00(UTC)

  • 18:00 (CET)

  • 12:00pm (US Eastern)

  • 6:00pm (Cape Town, SA)

  • 3:00am (Sydney, AUS)



The meet will be stream streamed live free Worldwide on YouTube. See stream 1 below. Results will be posted here on this page.


Watch LIVE on July 24, 2019 16:00 (UTC)

Latest Videos
1
« Previous            August 2019             Next »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
18
Aug
Sunday, Aug 18th at 12:30 (UTC)
18
Aug
Sunday, Aug 18th at 13:00 (UTC)
18
Aug
Sunday, Aug 18th at 15:30 (UTC)
21
Aug
Wednesday, Aug 21st at 15:00 (UTC)
24
Aug
Saturday, Aug 24th at 00:00 (UTC)
24
Aug
Saturday, Aug 24th at 19:00 (UTC)
25
Aug
Sunday, Aug 25th at 17:00 (UTC)
29
Aug
Thursday, Aug 29th at 19:00 (UTC)
31
Aug
Saturday, Aug 31st at 07:00 (UTC)
01
Sep
Sunday, Sep 1st at 15:00 (UTC)
Past Headlines Latest Results Upcoming Events
Watch Athletics
© 2019 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.