×

• Europe - USA Athletics Match, Minsk 2019 - Live Stream

September 09, 2019

2019 Europe vs USA athletics match (Minsk Belarus) live stream and meet info. 



Day 1 (Monday, September 10)




  • 16:00 (UTC)

  • 17:00 (Central European Time)

  • 12:00pm (US Eastern)



TV and streaming channels:




  • Stream 1 - Eurovision TV free Worldwide

  • Stream 2 BBC Red Button (UK Ip required)

  • In the US live on NBC SN


Watch LIVE on September 09, 2019 16:00 (UTC)

Latest Videos
1
« Previous            December 2019             Next »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
11
Dec
01:00 (UTC)
14
Dec
06:35 (UTC)
15
Dec
06:00 (UTC)
31
Dec
20:00 (UTC)
31
Jan
18:00 (UTC)
04
Feb
18:00 (UTC)
19
Feb
17:00 (UTC)
21
Feb
16:00 (UTC)
Past Headlines Latest Results Upcoming Events
Watch Athletics
© 2019 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.