×

• Conor McGregor vs Khabib Nurmagomedov (UFC 229)

October 06, 2018

 



Conor McGregor



How to watch live Conor McGregor vs Khabib Nurmagomedov.



Irishman Conor McGregor takes on Russia's Khabib Nurmagomedov on Saturday, October 6 for a UFC lightweight title at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas. It will be the first pro fight for McGregor since he lost to Floyd Mayweather in August 2016.



How to watch UFC 229 Live Online Stream Free?



It is true; you can stream upcoming UFC fight free with VPN. Just follow steps below to stream Nurmagomedov Khabib vs Conor McGregor live at UFC 229 .




  1. Subscribe to PureVPN.

  2. Download and install PureVPN on your preferred smart devices.

  3. Connect to PureVPN’s Russian server.

  4. Open the link https://matchtv.ru/on-air once UFC 229 goes live.

  5. Livestream UFC 229 pay-per-view for free.



What time the fight starts? 



The whole event starts at 7 p.m. US eastern time. There are 10 fights before the Nurmagomedov vs McGregor. You can expect the main fight to start at 10:00 p.m. US Eastern. 




  • UTC/GMT 2:00 a.m. October 7

  • New York (ET): 10 p.m.

  • Chicago (CT): 9 p.m.

  • Denver (MT): 8 p.m.

  • Las Vegas (PT): 7 p.m.

  • Los Angeles (PT): 7 p.m.

  • Honolulu (HAST): 4 p.m.

  • Sydney (AET): 1 p.m. (Sunday)

  • Tokyo (JST): 11 a.m (Sunday)

  • Moscow (MSK): 5 a.m (Sunday)

  • Paris (CEST): 4 a.m (Sunday)

  • London (BST): 3 a.m. (Sunday)



 



Here is a list of other broadcasters that my air the fight live:



United States - Fox Sports 1 

United Kingdom - BT Sports 

France - RMC 

Brazil - Globo 

Portugal - Kombat Sport 

Japan - WOWOW 

Canada - Fight Network 

China - PPTV 

Russia - Russia 2



Latest Videos
1
« Previous            October 2019             Next »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
27
Oct
Sunday, Oct 27th at 06:00 (UTC)
27
Oct
Sunday, Oct 27th at 07:00 (UTC)
27
Oct
Sunday, Oct 27th at 08:00 (UTC)
27
Oct
Sunday, Oct 27th at 08:00 (UTC)
03
Nov
Sunday, Nov 3rd at 01:00 (UTC)
03
Nov
Sunday, Nov 3rd at 05:00 (UTC)
03
Nov
Sunday, Nov 3rd at 13:20 (UTC)
08
Dec
Sunday, Dec 8th at 07:00 (UTC)
Past Headlines Latest Results Upcoming Events
Watch Athletics
© 2019 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.