×

• Paris Diamond League (Meeting Areva) 2018: Live Stream

June 30, 2018

2018 Paris Diamond League (Meeting Areva) Live stream.

Event Scheduled:

  • 8:00pm - 10:00pm (CET)
  • 6:00pm - 8:00pm (UTC)
  • 2:00pm - 4:00pm (US Eastern)
  • 4:00am - 6:00am July 2 (Sydney, AUS)

Live Streaming Info:

  • Stream 1 - YouTube (Geo Restrictions Apply)
  • Stream 2 - CBC (Free with Canadian IP)
  • Stream 3 - NBCSN Sign in required
  • Stream 4 - Czech Sport (Free With Czech Rep. IP)
  • Stream 5 - SRF (Free with Switzerland IP)
Watch LIVE on June 30, 2018 18:00 (UTC)

Latest Videos
1
« Previous            April 2019             Next »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
Saturday, Apr 20th at 19:00 (UTC)
Tuesday, Apr 23rd at 17:00 (UTC)
Thursday, Apr 25th at 22:00 (UTC)
Saturday, Apr 27th at 00:00 (UTC)
Saturday, Apr 27th at 08:00 (UTC)
Sunday, Apr 28th at 09:00 (UTC)
Friday, May 3rd at 17:00 (UTC)
Sunday, May 5th at 07:50 (UTC)
Sunday, May 5th at 15:00 (UTC)
Past Headlines Latest Results Upcoming Events
20 Apr 2019 LSU Alumni Gold
20 Apr 2019 Carifta Games 2019
19 Apr 2019 War Eagle Invitational
19 Apr 2019 Duke Invitational
19 Apr 2019 Virginia Challenge
19 Apr 2019 Cardinal Classic
18 Apr 2019 Mt. SAC Relays 2019
17 Apr 2019 Bryan Clay Invitational 2019
17 Apr 2019 Kansas Relays 2019
15 Apr 2019 Boston Marathon 2019
14 Apr 2019 Brighton Marathon
14 Apr 2019 Linz Marathon 2019
14 Apr 2019 Orlen Warsaw Marathon 2019
Watch Athletics
© 2019 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.