×

• PSD Bank Meeting Dusseldorf 2018

February 06, 2018

13. International PSD Bank Meeting Dusseldorf 2018 (World Indoor Tour) Live Stream and TV Info.

Event Scheduled:

17:30 (UTC)
18:30 (CET)
1:30pm (US Eastern)

Men Events - 60, 800, 3000, PV, SP
Women Events - 1500, 60H, HJ, LJ

Live Stream 1 - YouTube live stream by IAAF (Geo Blocked in Germany, Argentina and Brazil).
Event will be also broadcast on Eurosport 1 and Eurosport player across Europe.

Latest Videos
1
« Previous            October 2019             Next »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
20
Oct
Sunday, Oct 20th at 02:00 (UTC)
20
Oct
Sunday, Oct 20th at 07:00 (UTC)
20
Oct
Sunday, Oct 20th at 07:25 (UTC)
20
Oct
Sunday, Oct 20th at 12:00 (UTC)
27
Oct
Sunday, Oct 27th at 06:00 (UTC)
27
Oct
Sunday, Oct 27th at 07:00 (UTC)
27
Oct
Sunday, Oct 27th at 08:00 (UTC)
27
Oct
Sunday, Oct 27th at 08:00 (UTC)
03
Nov
Sunday, Nov 3rd at 01:00 (UTC)
03
Nov
Sunday, Nov 3rd at 05:00 (UTC)
Past Headlines Latest Results Upcoming Events
Watch Athletics
© 2019 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.