×

• Copenhagen Athletics Games (DEN)

June 20, 2017

Copenhagen Athletics Games Live Stream.

Event Scheduled:

19:00 - 22:00 (Central European Time)
18:00 - 21:00 (UTC)
2:00pm - 5:00pm (US Eastern)

Men:
100 m – 400 m – 110 m H. – 400 m H. – 800 m (Wilson Kipketer tribute) – 3.000 m St. – Long jump – Pole vault – Hammer
Women:
100 m – 100 m H. – 400 m H. – 1.500 m – Triple jump – Longjump – Shot put

Latest Videos
1
« Previous            May 2019             Next »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Tuesday, May 21st at 12:00 (UTC)
Saturday, May 25th at 10:00 (UTC)
Sunday, May 26th at 17:00 (UTC)
Sunday, Jun 2nd at 19:00 (UTC)
Monday, Jun 3rd at 15:00 (UTC)
Thursday, Jun 6th at 00:00 (UTC)
Thursday, Jun 6th at 19:00 (UTC)
Saturday, Jun 8th at 08:00 (UTC)
Past Headlines Latest Results Upcoming Events
Watch Athletics
© 2019 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.