• Start Lists: 2019 New Balance Indoor Grand Prix

Women's 500m

Athlete Nat.
Hanna Green USA
Sydney McLaughlin USA
Ashley Taylor CAN
Dalanne Zanotelli USA

Men's 3000m

Athlete Nat.
Eric Avila USA
Brian Barraza USA
Andrew Butchart GBR
Edward Cheserek KEN
Harvey Dixon GIB
Hagos Gebrhiwet ETH
Andrew Heyes GBR
Tripp Hurt USA
Will Leer USA
Adel Mechaal ESP
Chad Noelle USA
Chris O'Hare GBR
Eric Holt USA

Men's Mile

Athlete Nat.
Corey Bellemore CAN
Bethwell Birgen KEN
Pete Callahan BEL
Yomif Kejelcha ETH
Vincent Kibet KEN
Justyn Knight CAN
Samuel Prakel USA
Nick Willis NZL
James Randon USA 

Women's 60m

Athlete Nat.
Michelle-Lee Ahye TTO
Aaliyah Brown USA
Felicia Brown USA
Schillonie Calvert-Powell JAM
Shania Collins USA
Tahesia Harrigan-Scott IVB

Men's 3000m

Athlete Nat.
Bernardo Baloyes COL
Rai Benjamin USA
John Lundy USA
Josephus Lyles USA

Women's 5000m

Athlete Nat.
Stephanie Bruce USA
Kim Conley USA
Konstanze Klosterhalfen GER
Katie Mackey USA
Jenny Simpson USA
Jessica Teal USA

Women's Mile

Athlete Nat.
Emma Coburn USA
Kaela Edwards USA
Hannah England GBR
Stephanie Garcia USA
Annie LeBlanc CAN
Ciara Mageean IRL
Brenda Martinez USA
Cory McGee USA
Yolanda Ngarambe SWE
Aisha Praught JAM
Elinor Purrier USA
Helen Schlachtenhaufen USA
Dawit Seyaum ETH
Gabriela Stafford CAN
Samantha Murphy CAN

Men's 60m hurdles

Athlete Nat.
Freddie Crittenden USA
Jarret Eaton USA
Aleec Harris USA
Jeffrey Julmis HAI
Aaron Mallet USA
Josh Thompson USA

Women's 3000m section 2

Athlete Nat.
Maggie Barrie SLE
Kendall Ellis USA
Candace Hill USA
Brionna Thomas USA
Gabby Thomas USA
Shakima Wimbley USA 

Women's 3000m section 1

Athlete Nat.
Maggie Barrie SLE
Kendall Ellis USA
Candace Hill USA
Brionna Thomas USA
Gabby Thomas USA
Shakima Wimbley USA 

Men's 800m

Athlete Nat.
Donavan Brazier USA
Samuel Ellison USA
Guy Learmonth GBR
Clayton Murphy USA
Saúl Ordóñez ESP
Peter Girardi USA

Boy's Junior Mile

Athlete State
Miller Anderson CT
Lucas Aramuru MA
William Coogan NH
Cruz Culpepper CO
Sean Dolan NJ
Joe DosReis RI
Devin Hart NJ
Ryan Oosting MA
Matthew Payamps NY
Rishabh Prakash MA
Shea Weilbaker NY
Nico Young CA

Women's Pole Vault

Athlete Nat.
Chloe Cunliffe USA
Kristen Leland USA
Katie Nageotte USA
Alysha Newman CAN
Annie Rhodes-Johnigan USA
Katerina Stefanídi GRE

Women's 600m 

Athlete Nat.
Kendra Chambers USA
Georganne Moline USA
Déborah Rodríguez URU
Raevyn Rogers USA
Lynsey Sharp GBR
Dalanne Zanotelli  USA 

Men's 400

Athlete Nat.
Rilwan Alawanle NGR
Kyle Collins USA
David Kendziera USA
Nathan Strother USA

Girls Junior Mile

Athlete State
Grace Connolly MA
Margaret Donahue MA
Lily Flynn NY
Morgan Foster AZ
Lucy Jenks MA
Madison McDonald NY
Nikki Merrill RI
Sarah Roffman MA
Brynne Sumner GA
Ericka VanderLende MI
Victoria Vanriele NJ 

HS Boys Sprint Medley Relay

Team State
Newton North Tigers MA
Brockton Boxers MA
Northamption HAMP MA
Amherst Canes MA
Lexington Minutemen MA
St. Joseph Sea Vikings NY

HS Girls Sprint Medley Relay

Team State
St. Joseph's NY
Wellesly MA
Milton Wildcats MA
Natick TC MA
Tewksbury Bury MA
Billerica TC MA
Youth Relay

Boston United
Greater Lowell
Haverhill Elite
Providence Cobras
Waltham TC

Men's Masters Mile

Athlete Nat.
Jim Dyck CAN
Mark Williams USA
Frederic Gilbert FRA
Mark O'Shea IRL
Jay Brecher CAN
Bill Wells CAN
Simon Rayner CAN
Stefan Lingmerth SWE
Justin Daglish USA
Dan Smith USA
Lee Danforth USA
TJ Unger USA
Dave Welsh USA

Women's master's mile

Athlete Nat.
Karolyn Bowley USA
Dianne DeOliveira USA
Alisa Harvey USA
Alice Kassens USA
Brooke Kish USA
Kaela O'Neil USA
Jennifer St. Jean USA
Judy Stobbe USA
Christy Peterson USA
Ginger Reiner USA
Amory Salem USA
Carly Shea USA
Sascha Scott USA
Heather Webster USA

Women Shot Put

Athlete Nat.
Brittany Crew CAN
Maggie Ewen USA
Anita Márton HUN
Jessica Ramsey USA
Monique Riddick USA
Christina Schwanitz GER
Janeah Stewart USA

» Live Stream Athletics
Monday, Feb 18th at 18:00 (UTC)
Wednesday, Feb 20th at 17:30 (UTC)
Friday, Feb 22nd at 20:00 (UTC)
Sunday, Mar 3rd at 01:00 (UTC)
Saturday, Mar 30th at 10:00 (UTC)
» Flash News
• Selection chaos sees British Athletics forced to pick incomplete sprint team for European Indoor Championships

Richard Kilty, the double reigning European 60m champion, has hit out at not being given the chance to attempt a historic hat-trick in Glasgow after British Athletics were forced into humiliatingly selecting just one male sprinter despite having three spots to fill. 


February 17, 2019 See More on: The Telegraph


Ethiopians Ayana Tsedat and Guteni Shone grabbed convincing victories at the 35th Zurich Maratón de Sevilla. 22-year-old Tsedat clocked 2:06:36 to improve the race record by 1:07. Likewise Shone’s winning time of 2:24:29 broke the course record by a similar difference, 1:06. Volha Mazuronak of Belarus  (2:26:13) and Kenyan Barnabas Kiptum (2:09:20) broke course records at the Standard Chartered Hong Kong Marathon.

February 17, 2019 See More on: IAAF.ORG

• British Athletics named a record equalling number of 48 athletes for the European Indoor Championships

Double European indoor champion Laura Muir, Asha Philip and Andrew Pozzi all return to defend their titles from the last edition in Belgrade in 2017. Holly Bradshaw and Katarina Johnson-Thompson are both also European indoor gold medallists, from Gothenburg in 2013 and Prague in 2015, and their selection completes a list of five European indoor champions selected, the most ever for GB & NI at a single edition of the event.

February 17, 2019 See More on: British Athletics


Dutch champion Sifan Hassan (14:44) and Swiss contender Julien Wanders (13:29) set new world 5km records within minutes of each other during the Herculis 5km race along the Monaco coastline on Sunday (17). Both athletes had set themselves for attempts on the newly-established 5km road standards and they duly delivered on a picture-perfect winter day in Monaco.

February 17, 2019 See More on: IAAF.ORG

Past Headlines Latest Results Upcoming Events
Watch Athletics
©2019 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.