• Live: Fukuoka International Marathon 2016

Article source: Athletics


Japan Running news will report live the 2016 Fukuoka International marathon via its Twitter page. TV Ashi will broadcast Fuluoka International Marathon live at 12:10Pm local time. To access free video player follow instructions here.

Fukuoka international start time:

Fukuoka (JPN) - 12:00pm (December 4)

Sydney, (AUS) - 2:00pm  (December 4)

Nairobi (KEN) 6:00am  (December 4)

Central European - 4:00am (December 4)

USA Eastern - 10:00pm (December 3)

 Elite athletes start lists here

 Live Results here>>

 

Live Twitter Feed by https://twitter.com/JRNLive

 




Latest Videos
» Dam Tot Damloop 2018, Amasterdam (NED) - Live Stream
22 September 2018 at 08:00 (UTC)
» Sanlam Cape Town Marathon 2018 - Live Stream
23 September 2018 at 04:30 (UTC)
» Maratón de Buenos Aires Ñandú - Live Stream
23 September 2018 at 11:00 (UTC)
» PZU Warsaw Marathon 2018 - Live Stream
30 September 2018 at 08:00 (UTC)
» Airtel Delhi Half Marathon - Live Stream
21 October 2018 at 01:30 (UTC)
Flash News

 PAST HEADLINES
 LATEST RESULTS
 UPCOMING EVENTS
Watch Athletics
©2018 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.