×

• Diamond League Shanghai (CHI)

May 18, 2014

Watch Diamond League Shanghai live stream online.
Event scheduled:

Berlin (CET): 1:45pm - 3:00pm
New York (US Eastern): 7:45am - 9:00am
Rio De Janeiro (BRA): 8:45am - 10:00am
Sydney (AUS): 9:45pm - 11:00pm
Tokyo (JPN): 845pm - 10:00pm

Events:
Men - 100m, 800m, 5000m, 110m Hurdles, 400m Hurdles, Pole Vault, Triple Jump, Shot Put, Javelin Throw.
Women - 200m, 400m, 1500m, 3000m Steeplechase, High Jump, Long Jump, Discus Throw.


Latest Videos
1
« Previous            September 2019             Next »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
21
Sep
Saturday, Sep 21st at 08:00 (UTC)
22
Sep
Sunday, Sep 22nd at 12:00 (UTC)
27
Sep
Friday, Sep 27th at 07:00 (UTC)
29
Sep
Sunday, Sep 29th at 07:15 (UTC)
08
Dec
Sunday, Dec 8th at 07:00 (UTC)
Past Headlines Latest Results Upcoming Events
Watch Athletics
© 2019 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.