×

• Diamond League Doha (QAT)

May 09, 2014

Watch Diamond League Doha Live Stream Online.

Event Scheduled:

Doha (QAT) - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
New York (USA) - 12:00am - 2:00pm
Berlin (CET) - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Sydney (AUS) - 3:00am -5:00am ( May 10)
Rio De Janeiro (BRA) - 11:00am - 1:00pm

Events:
Men - 200m, 400m, 800m, 1500m, 3000m Steeplechase, 110m Hurdles, Long Jump, Discus Throw.
Women - 100m, 800m, 3000m, 400m Hurdles, Shot Put, Javelin Throw, Triple Jump, Pole Vault.




Latest Videos
1
« Previous            September 2019             Next »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
21
Sep
Saturday, Sep 21st at 08:00 (UTC)
22
Sep
Sunday, Sep 22nd at 12:00 (UTC)
27
Sep
Friday, Sep 27th at 07:00 (UTC)
29
Sep
Sunday, Sep 29th at 07:15 (UTC)
13
Oct
Sunday, Oct 13th at 12:30 (UTC)
08
Dec
Sunday, Dec 8th at 07:00 (UTC)
Past Headlines Latest Results Upcoming Events
Watch Athletics
© 2019 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.