The American Cross Country Championships 2023 - Live Stream

Sat, October 28, 2023 at 13:10 (GMT)
Your local time:
Athletics

Live stream, results, entry lists and race day schedule for 2023 The American Cross Country Championships.

The East Carolina University hosts the 2023 The American Cross Country Championships for both men and women at Overton's Lake Kristi in Greenville, NC on Saturday, October 28.

The men's 8km race is set to commence at 9:15 a.m. ET/8:15 a.m. CT, followed by the women's 6km race at 10 a.m. ET/9 a.m. CT.

LIVE STREAM:

The event will be streamed live on ESPN Plus from 9:10 US Eastern (GMT +4).

To access ESPN Plus Streaming content, simply log in using your ESPN credentials on the Watch tab at ESPN.com or through the ESPN app. The ESPN app is accessible on various platforms, including mobile devices, web browsers, and TV-connected devices such as gaming consoles, set-top boxes, and smart TVs.

©2024 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.