Mt. SAC Relays 2023 - Live Stream

Sat, April 15, 2023 at 16:00 (GMT)
Your local time:
Athletics

Mt. SAC Relays 2023 live stream, results entry lists and meet schedule.

The Mt. San Antonio College track and field program hosts the Mt. Sac Relays from Wednesday, April 12 through Saturday, April 15 at Hilmer Lodge Stadium in Walnut, California.

LIVE STREAM:

The 2023 Mt. SAC Relays will be streamed live on Runnerspace. The live broadcast and on-demand videos will only be available for RunnerSpace +PLUS subscribers.

Live broadcast schedule - Time US Pacific (GMT -7):

  • Wednesday, April 12 - 10:00 am PT / 1:00 pm ET
  • Thursday, April 13 - 10:00 am PT / 1:00 pm ET
  • Friday, April 14 - 8:00 am PT / 11:00 am ET
  • Saturday, April 15 - 9:00 am PT / 12:00 pm ET
« Previous            April 2024             Next »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
©2024 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.