USATF Outdoor Championships 2022 - Live Stream

Sun, June 26, 2022 at 20:00 (GMT)
Your local time:

USA Track and Field (USATF) Outdoor Championships 2022 live stream, schedule, results and entry lists.

The event will be held at the Hayward Field in Eugene Oregon from Thursday, June 23 through Sunday, June 26.

Live stream and TV coverage:

The event will be streamed live on USATF.TV (mostly field events and decathlon and U20 events) and broadcast live on CNBC and NBC Sports.

CNBC and NBC live broadcast schedule:

  • Friday CNBC 10:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM PT
  • Saturday NBC 4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT
  • Sunday NBC 4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT
©2022 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.