USATF 1 Mile Road Championship 2022 - Live Stream

Tue, April 26, 2022 at 00:00 (GMT)
Your local time:

USATF 1 Mile Road Championship 2022 live stream, results, schedule, and entry lists.

The event takes place on Tuesday, April 26 in downtown Des Moines, Iowa.

How to watch the race live:

The USATF 1 Mile Road Championship 2022 will be streamed live on USATF.TV. The live stream and on-demand videos are available to Runnerspace Plus subscribers.

Event schedule:

  • Live 7:00 pm (ET) 6:00 pm (CT) - Broadcast Start
  • 8:15 pm  (ET) 7:15 pm (CT) - Women's Championship Race
  • 8:30 pm  (ET) 7:30 pm (CT) - Men's Championship Race
Latest News
©2022 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.