Drake Relays 2022 - Live Stream

Sat, April 30, 2022 at 13:00 (GMT)
Your local time:

Drake Relays 2022 live stream, TV coverage, results, start lists, and event schedule.

The meeting takes place from Wednesday, April 27 to Saturday, April 30 at the historic Drake University track and field stadium.

Live stream and TV coverage:

Drake Relays 2022 will be streamed live on USATF.TV and broadcast on CBS Sports Network. USATF TV requires a Runnerspace plus subscription.

Live broadcast schedule

  • Thursday 5:00pm CT 6:00pm ET
  • Friday 8:00am CT 9:00am ET
  • Saturday  8:00am CT 9:00am ET
Latest News
©2022 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.