Ready Steady Tokyo - Athletics - Live Stream

Sun, May 09, 2021 at 09:30 (GMT)
Your local time:

Ready Steady Tokyo - Athletics, a World Athletics continental tour gold level meeting, live stream, TV coverage, start lists and schedule.

The event takes place at the Tokyo Olympic stadium Sunday, May 9 at 18:30 local time (11:30 CEST, 10:30 BST, 9:30 GMT).

World athletics will stream the event live on its Youtube channel in many countries around the world. If the live stream geo-blocked in your area, check which channel is broadcasting the meet in your country here.