French Athletics Indoor Championships 2021 - Live Stream

February 21, 2021

2021 French Athletics Indoor Championships (Championats de France d'athletisme en salle Elite) live stream, start lists, schedule and results.

The championships will take place in Miramas on February 19 - 21.

All three days will be streamed live on the French Athletics YouTube channel and Facebook page. The direct stemming links will be posted here a few minutes before the event starts.

Day one will start at 14:00 CET / 13:00 GMT, day two will kick off at 11:45 CET / 10:45 GMT.

Watch LIVE on February 21, 2021 06:45 (GMT)