Sparkassen shot put meeting Rochlitz 2021 - Live Stream

Sun, January 31, 2021 at 09:30 (GMT)
Your local time:

2021 International Sparkassen shot put meeting Rochlitz live stream, results, schedule and start lists.

The junior shot put competition at 10:30 am CET / 9:30 GMT  live stream

Elite men and women from 2:00 pm CET / 13:00 GMT live stream.

« Previous            August 2022             Next »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
©2022 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.