Project Carbon X 2 Hoka - Live Stream

January 23, 2021

Project Carbon X 2 Hoka One One 100km World record attempt live stream info.

On January 23, HOKA athletes will attempt the 100K world record in the all-new Carbon X 2.

Watch it live on You Tube here from this page starting 7:00 AM MST / 9:00 AM US Eastern.

Watch LIVE on January 23, 2021 14:00 (GMT)