Hvězdy v Nehvizdech 2021 - Live Stream

February 05, 2021

2021 Hvězdy v Nehvizdech, a World Athletics Indoor Continental Tour bronze level meeting, live stream, start lists, results and schedule.

A free live stream will be available on Youtube.

Watch live here National program at 14:00 CET / 13:00 GMT

Watch live here main program at 17:00 CET / 16:00 GMT

Watch LIVE on February 05, 2021 13:00 (GMT)