Gouden Spike, Leiden - Live Stream

September 19, 2020

2020 Gouden Spike meeting in Leiden live stream, start lists, schedule and results.

Meet scheduled:

  • 13:00 (GMT)
  • 15:00 am (Central Europe)
  • 16:00 (Cape Town, SA)
  • 9:00 am (US Eastern)
  • 10:00 am (Buenos Aires, AR)
  • 11:00 pm (Sydney, AUS)

Atletiekunie will stream the meeting live on its Youtube channel. There will be separate streams for track and field events.

Start lists and schedule for track events and field events.

Start lists and schedule for 10000m.

Watch LIVE on September 19, 2020 13:00 (GMT)