Prague 21.1 KM - Live Stream

Sat, September 05, 2020 at 04:10 (GMT)
Your local time:

Prague 21.1 KM (half marathon) live streaming and event info.

Event scheduled:

  • 4:00 (GMT)
  • 6:00 (Central Europe)
  • 7:00 (Nairobi, Adis Ababa)
  • 00:00am (US Eastern)
  • 1:00am (Buenos Aires)
  • 2:00pm Sydney, Australia.

A free live stream on Youtbe will be provided by Run Czech

« Previous            May 2022             Next »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
©2022 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.