Stadionmila Kristiansand (NOR) - Live Stream

August 07, 2020

Stadionmila Kristiansand live stream and event info.

Event scheduled:

  • 14:00 (UTC/GMT)
  • 16:00 (Central European Time)
  • 10:00 am (US Eastern)
  • 24:00 (Sydney, AUS)

The highlight of the event will be Norway’s Sondre Nordstad Moen who will attempt at breaking the European one-hour record.

The event will be streamed live on Direkt Sport and Facebook. See streaming links below.

Watch LIVE on August 07, 2020 14:00 (GMT)