Meeting International Città di Savona (ITA) - Live Stream

July 16, 2020

International meeting  Città di Savona live stream and event info.

Top Italian and several International start athletes will take part in the meeting in Savona on Thursday.

Event scheduled:

  • 15:30 (UTC/GMT)
  • 17:30 (Central European Time)
  • 18:30 (Cape Town, SA)
  • 12:30 (Buenos Aires, AR)
  • 11:30 (US Eastern)
  • 1:30 am (Sydney, AUS)

The meet will be broadcast and streamed live on Rai Sports HD. To access the stream you will need an Italian IP address. If you are outside of Italy get a VPN service here to get free access to the stream.

Watch LIVE on July 16, 2020 15:30 (UTC)
« Previous            August 2020             Next »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31