Orlen TVP Sport Cup High Jump (POL) - Live Stream

July 09, 2020

2020 Orlen TVP Sport Cup High Jump live stream and event info.

World indoor champion Kamila Lićwinko PB 2.02m and 2017 European indoor champion Sylwester Bednarek PB 2.33m are among strong women's and men's high jump fields.

Event scheduled:

  • 15:00 (UTC/GMT)
  • 17.00 (Central European Time)
  • 18:00 (Cape Town, SA)
  • 11:00 am (US Eastern)
  • 12:00 (Buenos Aires, AR)
  • 1:00 am July 10 (Sydney, AUS)

TVP Sports will stream the high jump meeting live free Worldwide. See the stream 1 link below.

Participants:

  1. Weronika Kaźmierczak
  2. Aleksandra Nowakowska
  3. Wiktoria Miąso
  4. Kamila Lićwinko
  5. Mateusz Kołodziejski
  6. Adrian Kordoński
  7. Norbert Kobielski
  8. Sylwester Bednarek
Watch LIVE on July 09, 2020 15:00 (UTC)
« Previous            August 2020             Next »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31