×

• Espoo Liikkuu Games 2020 (FIN) - Live Stream

June 27, 2020

Espoo Liikkuu Games 2020 live stream and meet info.

Meet scheduled:

  • 15:00 (UTC/GMT)
  • 17:00 (Central Europe)
  • 18:00 (Helsinki)
  • 11:00 (US Eastern)

The meet will be streamed live on Yle Areena . The stream requires Finland IP adress so you will nee a VPN. If you are outside of Finland and do not have an access to the stream use Pure VPN for only $0.99 to access the content.

Watch LIVE on June 27, 2020 15:00 (UTC)

Latest Videos
1
« Previous            July 2020             Next »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Past Headlines Latest Results Upcoming Events
Watch Athletics
© 2020 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.