Kuortane Games 2020 (FIN) - Live Stream

Sat, August 01, 2020 at 14:30 (GMT)
Your local time:

Kuortane Games 2020 (World Athletics Bronze level Continental Tour) live stream and event info.

Event scheduled:

  • 14:30 (GMT / UTC)
  • 16:30 (Central Europe)
  • 17:30 (Cape Town, SA)
  • 10:30 am (US Eastern)
  • 24:30 (Sydney, AUS)

The event will be streamed live on YLE Areena. See stream 1 link below. The stream is available only in Finland territory. If you are geo-blocked get VPN here to access the free stream.