Motonet GP Lahti 2020 (FIN) - Live Stream

July 15, 2020

Motonet Grand Prix Lahti 2020 live stream and event info.

Finlands top track and field athletes will compete at the 2nd stage of this year's Motonet Grand Prix series. 

The meeting will be streamed and broadcast lives on YLE 2 Channel. The stream is available only in Finland territory. If you are outside of Finland get a VPN service to get free access to the stream.

Event scheduled:

  • 15:30 (UTC/GMT)
  • 17:30 (CEST)
  • 18:30 (Helsinki)
  • 11:30 (US Eastern)

See direct live stream, results and start lists links below.

Watch LIVE on July 15, 2020 15:30 (GMT)