Atlanta TC vs Oregon TC - Live Stream

June 20, 2020

Atlanta Track Club (ATC) vs Oregon Track Club (OTC) live stream and event info.

OTC and ATC  will compete on Saturday in a virtual dual meet.

Event scheduled:

  • 23:00 (UTC/GMT)
  • 4:00 pm (US Pacific)
  • 7:00 pm (US Eastern)
  • 20:00 (Buenos Aires, AR)
  • 1:00 Sunday, June 20 (Central European Time)
  • 10:00 am Sunday, June 20 (Sydney, AUS)

Nijel Amos the 2012 Olympic games silver medalist and Chanelle Price the 2014 World indoor champion over 800m will highlights the event.

The event will be streamed live by the Atlanta Track Club on Facebook and YouTube. 

Watch LIVE on June 20, 2020 23:00 (GMT)