×

• The Ultimate Garden Clash - Pole Vault Editon - Live Stream

May 03, 2020

Ultimate Garden Clash - Pole Vault Editon - Duplantis vs Kendricks vs Lavillenie live stream.

Swedens's World record-holder Mondo Duplantis, two-time world champion Sam Kendricks of the United States and 2012 Olympic champion Renaud Lavillenie of France will be connected via a live video link as they compete from of their own back gardens in a special pole vault contest that no one has seen before.

 The athletes will try to clear 5.00m height as many times as they can within 30 minutes. Who clears the most times 5.00m will be the winner in this contest.

Event Scheduled:

  • 15:00 - 16:00 (CET)
  • 16:00 - 17:00 (CET)
  • 11:00pm - 12:00pm US Eastern
  • 10:00 - 11:00 Bogota
  • 5:00pm - 6:00pm (Cape Town, SA)
  • 1:00am - 2:00am May 2 (Sydney, Australia)

The event will be streamed live on World Athletics Youtube, Facebook, and twitter pages. See live stream links below.

Watch LIVE on May 03, 2020 15:00 (UTC)

Latest Videos
1
« Previous            May 2020             Next »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Past Headlines Latest Results Upcoming Events
Watch Athletics
© 2020 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.