Göteborg Athletics GP - Live Stream

August 29, 2020

Gothenburg Athletics Grand Prix live stream, results and event info.

Event scheduled:

  • 16:00 (GMT)
  • 18:00 (Central Europe)
  • 19:00 (Cape Town, SA)
  • 12:00 (US Eastern)
  • 13:00 (Buenos Aires, AR)
  • 3:00am (Sydney, AUS)

The Göteborg athletics GP will be streamed live Worldwide on SVT play and broadcast live on TV on SVT 2 in Sweden. In the United Kingdom, the event will be streamed live on the Run Jump Throw website. See the streaming, results, and start list links below.

Watch LIVE on August 29, 2020 16:00 (GMT)