Gala dei Castelli - Live Stream

September 15, 2020

2020 Gala dei Castelli,  World athletics bronze level series, live stream, results start lists schedule.

Meet scheduled:

  • 16:40 (GMT)
  • 18:40 (Central Europe)
  • 19:40 (Cape Town, SA)
  • 12:40 (US Eastern)
  • 13:40 (Buenos Aires)
  • 2:40 am (Sydney, AUS)

Swiss athletics will stream the meeting live on its website at https://www.ubs-athletics.fans/.

Watch LIVE on September 15, 2020 16:40 (GMT)