×

• German Athletics Indoor Championships 2020 - Live Stream

February 22, 2020

German Athletics Indoor Championships Leipzig 2020 TV. live stream and meet info.











Day 1  Saturday, Feb. 22




  • 12:10 (UTC)

  • 13:10 (Central Europe

  • 7:20am (US Eastern)



Day 1  Sunday, Feb. 22




  • 12:10 (UTC)

  • 13:10 (Central Europe

  • 7:10am (US Eastern)




The German championships will be streamed live on ARD sports. See the streaming link below. The stream might not have any geo-restrictions. But if the stream is geo-blocked get the German IP address to watch the event free.


Watch LIVE on February 22, 2020 12:10 (UTC)
ARD
ARD

Latest Videos
1
« Previous            April 2020             Next »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
Past Headlines Latest Results Upcoming Events
Watch Athletics
© 2020 WATCHATHLETICS.COM. All rights reserved.