Memorial Borisa Hanzekovica (Zagreb Meeting) - Live Stream

September 15, 2020

Zagreb Meeting Memorial Borisa Hanzekovica World athletics gold level series live stream, results, start lists and schedule.

Event scheduled:

  • 16:30 (GMT)
  • 18:30 (Central Europe)
  • 19:30 (Cape Town, SA)
  • 12:30 pm (US Eastern)
  • 13:30 (Buenos Aires, AR)
  • 2:30 am (Sydney, AUS)

Live stream and TV channels:

Watch LIVE on September 15, 2020 16:30 (GMT)